David Katzmaier

David Katzmaier is a journalist, engineer and lover of the world. He's traveled to six continents and has been in love with travel ever since he was little. He loves cooking delicious food for his friends and exploring new places on foot or by bicycle. David enjoys reading books about politics, history, science fiction and more; he always carries a book wherever he goes!


Featured reviews

Showing  1 - 20  in  2,897 results
10 Best Quality Camera For Photography Reviews | Buyer's Guide 2022 by NY Best Reviews

Are you tired of searching for the Best Quality Camera For Photography Check out the Best Quality Camera For Photography reviews to find the best one for you? Let’s see right now!

15,869
reviews
10
products
Best Camera For New Photographer of October 2022 Reviews & Buyers Guide

Best Camera For New Photographer, Consumer Reports 2022 . Compare with 10 other products in the same category to find your perfect product.

28,443
reviews
10
products
The Best Action Camera With Image Stabilization Reviews & Buyers Guide of October 2022

The NYBestReviews report on the top over 10 brands of Best Action Camera With Image Stabilization based upon monthly consumer reviews and ratings.

46,916
reviews
10
products
10 Best Mid Priced Camera We've Tested 2022

We compared features such as price, user ratings, pros & cons of each item, etc., then compiled this list Best Mid Priced Camera in 2022 for you!

12,060
reviews
10
products
2022's Best Action Camcorder as Reviewed by Experts: Top-Rated & Best Deal for you

Confused with millions of Best Action Camcorder on the internet today? Our experts have listed 10 Best Action Camcorder that are best sellers in 2022.

22,979
reviews
10
products
Expert’s Choice: 10 The Best Value Action Camera Passed Our Test 2022

Find the Best Value Action Camera with our top picks for the ultimate experience in 2022. Read reviews and comparisons from experts to find what's right for you.

52,608
reviews
10
products
10 Best Head Camera of October 2022 Reviews

The Best Head Camera reviews by our experts. Compare products on the market with the most comprehensive product.

26,756
reviews
10
products
Best Gopro Style Camera Reviews & Buyers Guide in 2022

Check out our list of Best Gopro Style Camera in 2022 to get more options. Read full info about size, color, and price to pick the right one.

52,435
reviews
10
products
The Best Off Brand Gopro of October 2022: Reviews & Rankings 2022

Best Off Brand Gopro in 2022 on the market. ! Save up to $100 and more by reading our comprehensive guide before buying for use.

60,616
reviews
10
products
2022's Best Gopro Type Camera as Reviewed by Experts: Top-picks & Best Deal for you

We compared features such as price, user ratings, pros & cons of each item, etc., then compiled this list Best Gopro Type Camera in 2022 for you!

89,547
reviews
10
products
10 Best Gopro For Sports (2022 Review & Buyers Guide )

Our top editors have compared Best Gopro For Sports with the same price to find your favorite product. Stay tuned and find out the answer in this article.

24,146
reviews
10
products
The Best Types Of Cameras of October 2022:  Reviews & Rankings  2022

The Best Types Of Cameras reviews by our experts. Compare brands and products on the market with the most comprehensive product guides

6,894
reviews
10
products
10 Best Dslr Camera For Professional Photography  Reviews – Buyer’s Guide 2022

The Best Dslr Camera For Professional Photography of October 2022? Our comparisons of products through 9,409 reviews, top picks of consumer reports...

9,409
reviews
10
products
Top 10 Best Camera For Personal Use Reviews by NYBestReviews

Top 10 Best Camera For Personal Use review. Read this article and reviews to find out which Best Camera For Personal Use is the right one for you.

19,004
reviews
10
products
The Best 1080p Camera  of October 2022: Rankings & Reviews 2022

Reviews on Best 1080p Camera, top picks by experts, guides to make the right decisions and find quality items of October 2022

99,647
reviews
10
products
Expert’s Choice: The Best Bluetooth Camera Passed Our Test [Updated 2022]

Our team of experts has selected the Best Bluetooth Camera of 2022 out of 17,755 reviews. Don't buy products before reading these reviews

17,755
reviews
10
products
10 Best Pinhole Spy Camera  Reviews – Buyer’s Guide 2022

Best Pinhole Spy Camera, Consumer Reports 2022 . Compare with 10 other products in the same category to find your perfect product.

19,586
reviews
10
products
Best Mini Wifi Camera Reviews & Buyers Guide in 2022

Check out our list of Best Mini Wifi Camera in 2022 to get more options. Read full info about size, color, and price to pick the right one.

26,066
reviews
10
products
Best Review 10 Best Performance Running Shoes  of October 2022 : Top Deal Today

Compare Best Performance Running Shoes brands based on reviews, ratings, and price. Read a consumer report from nybestreviews.com before you buy

44,747
reviews
10
products
10 Best Men's Running Shoes For Heavy Runners We've Tested 2022

We compared features such as price, user ratings, pros & cons of each item, etc., then compiled this list Best Men's Running Shoes For Heavy Runners in 2022 for you!

122,580
reviews
10
products